• Our office has recently moved to the 2nd floor, College of Public Health Health Informatics. Click on image to go to GoogleMaps

Contacts

NGCEBHP

Address

National and Gulf Center for Evidence Based Health Practice
2nd Floor, College of Public Health & Health Informatics
King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
Mail Code 3120, P.O. Box 22490
Riyadh 11426
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Map

View & Download Map to NGCEBHP office

Google Maps (College of Public Health & Health Informatics)
Coordinates: 24.7585939, 46.855505 (Latitude, Longitude)

Center Emails

ebm@ksau-hs.edu.sa  ngcebhp@ksau-hs.edu.sa & ebm@ngha.med.sa

Telephone

(thru Trunkline) +966-11-4299999 or 42+extension number
(Direct) +966-11-4295464/ 4295495/ 95452

Fax

+966-11-4295480

 Download NGCEBHP contacts    pdf


The NGCEBHP TEAM

 

 

Director, NGCEBHP


Co-Director, NGCEBHP

Dr. Mazen Ferwana *
FerwanaM@ngha.med.sa
 

Secretary General

Dr. Mahmoud El-Barbary *
BarbaryM@ngha.med.sa

NGCEBHP Coordinators

Mrs. Shada Al Ghamdi
GhamdiS@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext. 95366
Pager. 9430

 

 

Mrs. Wedad Al Madani
MadaniW@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext. 95465
Pager. 1605

 

 

Ms. Omaira Haron
Harono@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext. 95492
Pager. 6478

 

Ms. Rawan Al Deraibi
DeraibiR@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext. 95458

 

Administrative Asst.
(Secretary)

Ms. Ruth Singson
SingsonR@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext. 95451

 

Ms. Cherry Karen Rapisura
RapisuraC@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext. 95452

 

Ms. Sarah Al Sibayee
SibayeeS@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext. 95495

PC Technician/Graphic Designer

Ms. Leslie Ann Fiestan
FiestanL@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext. 95490

Office Assistant

Nino Pagsuyuin
PagsuyuinN@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext. 95459

 Kindly contact the secretary first to determine the availability of our Director
and Executive Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

Important Links